GOLDEN! Our storied #PointerNation Wrestling history book adds THREE more WIAA State Champions Saturday! Pointer Proud!
1st: Tarrin Riley #145 (9-0 major decision over Mason Hoopman of Cedar Grove-Belgium)
1st: Kylie Rule #132 (pin 1:58 over Angela Zimmerman of Barron) — Kylie wins her second consecutive State title
1st: Lucas Sullivan #138 (7-2 decision over Colton Weiler of Auburndale) — Lucas joins his father, Gary, as a Pointer State Champ
A big congrats also to our other podium finishers!
2nd: Roen Carey #120 (loss 12-6 to Co`Ji Campbell of Kenosha St. Joseph)
3rd: Dealya Collins #126 (pin 1:57 over Hailey Berg of Bonduel)
3rd: Kade Rule #132 (won 4-0 over Elias Glinski of Crandon)
(Graphic uses photos taken by Ann Gorgen)