Andy Busch

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.553.0996
Email
andrew.busch@mp.k12.wi.us

Aaron Dunn

  • President, School Board
Phone
608.239.4534
Email
aaron.dunn@mp.k12.wi.us

Joni Heisner

  • Vice President, School Board
Phone
608.574.5616
Email
joni.heisner@mp.k12.wi.us

Bob Janetka

  • Clerk, School Board
Phone
608.341.8745
Email
bob.janetka@mp.k12.wi.us

Justin Skelding

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.302.7079
Email
justin.skelding@mp.k12.wi.us

Larry Steffes

  • Treasurer, School Board
Phone
608.987.4307
Email
lsteffes1066@gmail.com

Gary Sullivan

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.574.3529
Email
gary.sullivan@mp.k12.wi.us