Jeff Basting

  • President, School Board
Phone
608.574.4855
Email
jeff.basting@mp.k12.wi.us

Andy Busch

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.553.0996
Email
andrew.busch@mp.k12.wi.us

Nate Chambers

  • Vice President, School Board
Phone
608.213.7344
Email
nate.chambers@mp.k12.wi.us

Aaron Dunn

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.239.4534
Email
aaron.dunn@mp.k12.wi.us

Kelly Gundlach

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.513.5810
Email
kelly.gundlach@mp.k12.wi.us

Everett Lindsey

  • Clerk, School Board
Phone
608.215.5729
Email
everett.lindsey@mp.k12.wi.us

Angela Schubert

  • Administrative Assistant, District
  • Secretary, School Board
Phone
608.987.0740
Email
angie.schubert@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@AngelaJschub

Larry Steffes

  • Treasurer, School Board
Phone
608.987.4307
Email
lsteffes1066@gmail.com