The following Mineral Point athletes received all-conference recognition this fall. 


First Team: Steven Blume (Special Teams), Curtis Cox (Offense), Dylan MacGilvra (Offense), Scott Pittz (Offense and Defense).

Second Team: Steven Blume (Offense and Defense), Joey Dolphin (Defense), Eric Heisner (Offense), Dylan MacGilvra (Defense), Lucas Sanchez (Offense and Defense), Lance Steffes (Offense).

Honorable Mention: Logan Bidlingmaier.


Second Team: Caleb Kennedy, Jack Neal.


First Team: Clara Chambers, Sydney Staver.

Honorable Mention: Jalissa Weier.