Pamela Anderson

1st Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x175
Email
pam.anderson@mp.k12.wi.us

Matt Austin

Assistant Coach, Softball, Athletics
Assistant Coach, Baseball, Athletics
Science, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x488
Email
matt.austin@mp.k12.wi.us

Kipalee Bakken

Business & Marketing, High School

Phone
608-987-0739 ext. 215
Email
kipalee.bakken@mp.k12.wi.us

Jeff Basting

Member, School Board

Phone
608-574-4855
Email
pointfoods@frontier.com

Tim Bauman

Orientation Mobility Specialist, Certified Staff

Email
tim.bauman@mp.k12.wi.us

Bridget Beinborn

Kindergarten Teacher, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0710
Email
Bridget.Beinborn@mp.k12.wi.us

Judy Benish

5th Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x145
Email
judy.benish@mp.k12.wi.us

Lifka Bennett

5th Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x160
Email
lifka.bennett@mp.k12.wi.us

Marcia Blackbourn

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739, X365
Email
marcia.blackbourn@mp.k12.wi.us

McKenzy Brown

Special Education, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x295
Email
mckenzy.brown@mp.k12.wi.us

Dan Burreson

Head Coach, Boys Basketball, Athletics
Social Studies, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x428
Email
dan.burreson@mp.k12.wi.us

Morgan Burris

Pre-K / 4-year-old Kindergarten, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x167
Email
morgan.burris@mp.k12.wi.us

Andy Busch

Member, School Board

Phone
(608) 553-0996
Email
andrew.busch@mp.k12.wi.us

Laura Busch

Pre-K / 4-year-old Kindergarten, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x155
Email
laura.busch@mp.k12.wi.us

Melissa Callaway

Custodial, Support Staff

Phone
608-341-9402
Email
melissa.callaway@mp.k12.wi.us

Kyle Carey

Technology Education, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x270
Email
kyle.carey@mp.k12.wi.us

Linda Cerutti

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0439, X371
Email
linda.cerutti@mp.k12.wi.us

Michael Chambers

Math, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x275
Email
michael.chambers@mp.k12.wi.us

Terry Cool

Social Studies, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x496
Email
terry.cool@mp.k12.wi.us

Kevin Cooley

Music, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739
Email
kevin.cooley@mp.k12.wi.us

Vickie Dahl

Athletic Director, Athletics
Middle School Principal, Administration

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x498
Email
vickie.dahl@mp.k12.wi.us

Jeffrey David

Music, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x135
Email
jeff.david@mp.k12.wi.us

Dixie Dempsey

Director of Pupil Services / Psychologist, Administration

Phone
(608) 987-0710
Email
Dixie.Dempsey@mp.k12.wi.us

Jim Deutsch

Custodial, Support Staff

Email
jim.deutsch@mp.k12.wi.us

Kimberly Diefenbach

Instructional Coach/Interventionist

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x153
Email
kimberly.diefenbach@mp.k12.wi.us

Larry Dolphin

Clerk, School Board

Phone
608-778-3343
Email
larry.dolphin@gmail.com

Renee Douglas

Assistant, Elementary School

Phone
608-987-0739
Email
renee.douglas@mp.k12.wi.us

Joelle Doye

Communications Director, District

Phone
608-987-0739 ext. 388
Email
Joelle.Doye@mp.k12.wi.us

Livia Doyle

4th Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x163
Email
livia.doyle@mp.k12.wi.us

Jennifer DuBois

Education Specialist, Certified Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x137
Email
jennifer.dubois@mp.k12.wi.us

Cait Finley

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0730 X285
Email
cait.finley@mp.k12.wi.us

Luke Francois

Superintendent, Administration

Phone
(608) 987-0740
Email
luke.francois@mp.k12.wi.us

Amy Gevelinger

JV Coach, Volleyball, Athletics

Dana Gevelinger

Varsity Reserve Coach, Volleyball, Athletics

Sue Gollon

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739, X285
Email
sue.gollon@mp.k12.wi.us

Steve Gorder

Custodial, Support Staff

Email
steve.gorder@mp.k12.wi.us

Denise Gorgen

2nd Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x125
Email
denise.gorgen@mp.k12.wi.us

Dan Graber

Custodial, Support Staff

Phone
608-341-7255
Email
dan.graber@mp.k12.wi.us

Paige Grimm

4th Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x173
Email
paige.grimm@mp.k12.wi.us

Callie Gundlach

Special Education, High School

Email
callie.gundlach@mp.k12.wi.us

Adam Haas

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Email
adam.haas@mp.k12.wi.us

Joe Hanson

Head Coach, Cross Country, Athletics

Lisa Hay

Vice President, School Board

Phone
608-987-1522
Email
highstreetsweets@gmail.com

Laurie Heimsoth

5th Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x157
Email
laurie.heimsoth@mp.k12.wi.us

Amanda Heisner

Alternative Program Teacher/Coordinator, District

Email
amanda.heisner@mp.k12.wi.us

Linda Hubbard

Library Teaching Assistant, Support Staff

Email
linda.hubbard@mp.k12.wi.us

Amanda Ingwell

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739
Email
amanda.ingwell@mp.k12.wi.us

Alf Jacobson

Custodial, Support Staff

Email
alfred.jacobson@mp.k12.wi.us

Mary Joestgen

Custodial, Support Staff

Email
mary.joestgen@mp.k12.wi.us

Ed Joestgen

Custodial, Support Staff

Email
edward.joestgen@mp.k12.wi.us

Kari Kabat

Instructional Technology & Information Specialist, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0710
Email
Kari.Kabat@mp.k12.wi.us

Susan Kelm

2nd Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739
Email
susan.kelm@mp.k12.wi.us

Glenn Kinch

Member, School Board

Phone
608-341-9031
Email
sgkinch@gmail.com

Marsha Kjelland

Bookkeeper, District

Phone
608-987-0742
Email
marsha.kjelland@mp.k12.wi.us

Helen Klaas

6th Grade, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x255
Email
helen.klaas@mp.k12.wi.us

Tami Krueger-Chappell

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-574-5223
Email
tami.chappell@mp.k12.wi.us

Janet Lawinger

Administrative Assistant, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0730
Email
janet.lawinger@mp.k12.wi.us

Ted Lawinger

Assistant Coach, Softball, Athletics

Justin Leonard

Assistant Coach, Football, Athletics
Special Education, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x425
Email
Justin.Leonard@mp.k12.wi.us

Alea Lindsey

Occupational Therapist, Elementary School

Phone
608-987-0739, X197
Email
alea.lindsey@mp.k12.wi.us

Blair Lingk

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Email
blair.lingk@mp.k12.wi.us

Lesley Macaulay

Art Teacher, Middle School
Art Teacher, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 X418
Email
Lesley.Macaulay@mp.k12.wi.us

Marla Martin

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739
Email
marla.martin@mp.k12.wi.us

Kris McCoy

Instructional Technology & Information Specialist, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 ext. 462
Email
kris.mccoy@mp.k12.wi.us

Carmen McDonald

3rd Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x117
Email
carmen.mcdonald@mp.k12.wi.us

Bret McGraw

Social Studies, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x230
Email
bret.mcgraw@mp.k12.wi.us

Denny McGraw

Head Coach, Cross Country, Athletics

Matt McGraw

Head Coach, Cross Country, Athletics

Jill McGuire

Kindergarten Teacher, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x143
Email
jill.mcguire@mp.k12.wi.us

Ben McWilliams

Math, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x416
Email
ben.mcwilliams@mp.k12.wi.us

Bill Mitchell

JV Coach, Girls Basketball, Athletics

Deb Molle

3rd Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x123
Email
deb.molle@mp.k12.wi.us

Janis Needham

Special Education, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x225
Email
Janis.Needham@mp.k12.wi.us

Janice Neil

Occupational or Physical Therapy, Certified Staff

Phone
608-987-0730
Email
janice.neil@mp.k12.wi.us

Matt Nevers

Band Director, District

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x472
Email
matt.nevers@mp.k12.wi.us

Susan Niehaus

3rd Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x187
Email
sue.niehaus@mp.k12.wi.us

Cynthia Nothem

Math, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x426
Email
cynthia.nothem@mp.k12.wi.us

Bill Ottoway

Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739, X422
Email
bill.ottoway@mp.k12.wi.us

Andy Palzkill

Guidance Counselor, High School
Head Coach, Football, Athletics
Head Coach, Track & Field, Athletics

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x414
Email
andy.palzkill@mp.k12.wi.us

Roger Palzkill

Custodial, Support Staff

Email
roger.palzkill@mp.k12.wi.us

Bethany Payne

Special Education, Middle School

Phone
608-987-0720 x240
Email
bethany.payne@mp.k12.wi.us

Judy Pelton

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Email
judy.pelton@mp.k12.wi.us

Jillian Philipps

Phone
608-987-0739, X197
Email
jillian.philipps@mp.k12.wi.us

Julie Pompos

Nurse, District

Phone
608.987.0733
Email
julie.pompos@mp.k12.wi.us

Mike Potterton

Middle School Coach, Wrestling, Athletics

Keri Radtke

3rd Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x150
Email
keri.radtke@mp.k12.wi.us

Carla Rand

Guidance Counselor, District

Email
carla.rand@mp.k12.wi.us

Lyndsey Reed

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Email
Lyndsey.Reed@mp.k12.wi.us

Diane Reichling

Assistant Bookkeeper, District

Phone
(608) 987-0739
Email
diane.reichling@mp.k12.wi.us

Matt Renwick

Principal, Elementary School

Email
matt.renwick@mp.k12.wi.us

Bethany Riechers

Health & Physical Education, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x112
Email
bethany.riechers@mp.k12.wi.us

Kelly Riechers

Clerical, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0720
Email
kelly.riechers@mp.k12.wi.us

Kelli Ritchie

Sign Language Interpreter, District

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x456
Email
kelli.ritchie@mp.k12.wi.us

Marcia Roberts

1st Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x165
Email
marcia.roberts@mp.k12.wi.us

Michael Robinson

Agriculture, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x474
Email
mike.robinson@mp.k12.wi.us

Lynn Ross

4th Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x195
Email
lynn.ross@mp.k12.wi.us

Scott Schmitz

7th Grade Coach, Volleyball, Athletics
Head Coach, Wrestling, Athletics
Health & Physical Education, High School
JV Coach, Golf, Athletics

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x492
Email
scott.schmitz@mp.k12.wi.us

Benita Schmitz

Special Education, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x114
Email
benita.schmitz@mp.k12.wi.us

Todd Schmitz

Bus Service, District

Phone
608-987-3911
Email
todd.schmitz@firstgroup.com

Rachael Schroeder

Reading specialist, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x183
Email
rachael.schroeder@mp.k12.wi.us

Angela Schubert

Administrative Assistant, District

Phone
(608) 987-0740
Email
angie.schubert@mp.k12.wi.us

Quinn Schultz

Head Coach, Softball, Athletics
Health & Physical Education, Middle School
Health & Physical Education, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x480
Email
quinn.schultz@mp.k12.wi.us

Elaine Schwartz

Clerical, Support Staff

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x127
Email
elaine.schwartz@mp.k12.wi.us

Nancy Smith

Food Service, Support Staff

Phone
(608)987-0730
Email
taherfoodservices@mp.k12.wi.us

Cory Sokol

Head Coach, Golf, Athletics

Deb Soper

6th Grade, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x250
Email
deb.soper@mp.k12.wi.us

Kristin Staver

8th Grade, Volleyball, Athletics
Language Arts, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x464
Email
kristin.staver@mp.k12.wi.us

Tim Staver

8th Grade Coach, Boys Basketball, Athletics

Larry Steffes

President, School Board

Phone
(608) 987-4307
Email
lsteffes1066@gmail.com

Tom Steger

Science, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x497
Email
tom.steger@mp.k12.wi.us

Julie Stephenson

Member, School Board

Phone
(608) 987-3690
Email
owenbgoin@frontier.com

Danielle Swenson

Special Education, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x120
Email
danielle.swenson@mp.k12.wi.us

Molly Uppena

Language Arts, High School

Email
Molly.Uppena@mp.k12.wi.us

Dan VanGalen

Science, Middle School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x245
Email
dan.vangalen@mp.k12.wi.us

Jessie VanOvermeer

Art Teacher, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x140
Email
jessie.vanovermeer@mp.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Wahlin

Foreign Language, High School

Email
Jennifer.Wahlin@mp.k12.wi.us

Mitch Wainwright

Head Coach, Girls Basketball, Athletics
Principal, High School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x410
Email
mitch.wainwright@mp.k12.wi.us

Patti Wanta

Sign Language Interpreter, District

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x193
Email
patti.wanta@mp.k12.wi.us

Renee Weber

Physical Therapist, Elementary School

Phone
608-987-0739, X185
Email
renee.weber@mp.k12.wi.us

Sandy Weitzel

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Phone
608-987-0739, X376
Email
sandy.weitzel@mp.k12.wi.us

Chad Whitford

JV Coach, Football, Athletics

Penny Wiegel

1st Grade, Elementary School

Phone
(608) 987-0739 x177
Email
penny.wiegel@mp.k12.wi.us

Tracy Wiegel

Instructional Assistant, Support Staff

Email
tracy.wiegel@mp.k12.wi.us

Julie Witmer

Speech & Language Therapist, Elementary School

Email
julie.witmer@mp.k12.wi.us