Mayra Angel

  • ELL Services, District
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
mayra.angel@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@tangelmayahooc1

Matt Austin

  • Science, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 488
Email
matt.austin@mp.k12.wi.us

Kipalee Bakken

  • Business & Marketing, High School
  • Business & Marketing, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 215
Email
kipalee.bakken@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@point_fbla

Erik Bakken

  • Head Coach, Girls Soccer, Athletics
Phone
608.341.9317
Email
erik.bakken@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@BusybsErik

Jane Barr

  • Administrative Assistant, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
jane.barr@mp.k12.wi.us

Jeff Basting

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.574.4855
Email
pointfoods@frontier.com

Tim Bauman

  • Orientation Mobility Specialist, Certified Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
tim.bauman@mp.k12.wi.us

Bridget Beinborn

  • Kindergarten, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 386
Email
Bridget.Beinborn@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@KeepCalmTeachK

Judy Benish

  • 5th Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 145
Email
judy.benish@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@jfbenish1

Lifka Bennett

  • 5th Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 160
Email
lifka.bennett@mp.k12.wi.us

Marcia Blackbourn

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 371
Email
marcia.blackbourn@mp.k12.wi.us

McKenzy Brown

  • 6th Grade, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 295
Email
mckenzy.brown@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@mckenzy_brown

Dan Burreson

  • Social Studies, High School
  • Head Coach, Boys Basketball, Athletics
  • Social Studies, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 428
Email
dan.burreson@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@dburreson

Morgan Burris

  • Pre-K / 4-year-old Kindergarten, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 167
Email
morgan.burris@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@MorganBurris13

Andy Busch

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.553.0996
Email
andrew.busch@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@beanie53565

Laura Busch

  • Pre-K / 4-year-old Kindergarten, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 155
Email
laura.busch@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@tinypointers

Melissa Callaway

  • Custodial, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0730
Email
melissa.callaway@mp.k12.wi.us

Kyle Carey

  • Technology Education, High School
  • Technology Education, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 270
Email
kyle.carey@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@MPSkillsUSA

Linda Cerutti

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 371
Email
linda.cerutti@mp.k12.wi.us

Michael Chambers

  • Math, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 275
Email
michael.chambers@mp.k12.wi.us

Terry Cool

  • Social Studies, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 496
Email
terry.cool@mp.k12.wi.us

Vickie Dahl

  • Middle School Principal, Administration
  • Athletic Director, Athletics
Phone
608.987.0720
Email
vickie.dahl@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@ADPointerNation

Jeffrey David

  • Music, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 135
Email
jeff.david@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@MrDavidMP

Dixie Dempsey

  • Director of Pupil Services / Psychologist, Administration
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
Dixie.Dempsey@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@DixieDempsey

Jim Deutsch

  • Custodial, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
jim.deutsch@mp.k12.wi.us

Kimberly Diefenbach

  • 1st Grade, Elementary School
  • Literacy Interventionist, Elementary School
  • Literacy Interventionist, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 153
Email
kimberly.diefenbach@mp.k12.wi.us

Larry Dolphin

  • Clerk, School Board
Phone
608.778.3343
Email
larry.dolphin@gmail.com

Renee Douglas

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
renee.douglas@mp.k12.wi.us

Joelle Doye

  • Communications Director, District
Phone
608.987.0723
Email
Joelle.Doye@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@Rockshot_Joelle

Livia Doyle

  • 4th Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 163
Email
livia.doyle@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@LiviaRae4

Jennifer DuBois

  • Education Specialist, Certified Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 137
Email
jennifer.dubois@mp.k12.wi.us

Cait Finley

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 477
Email
cait.finley@mp.k12.wi.us

Luke Francois

  • Superintendent, Administration
Phone
608.987.0740
Email
luke.francois@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@LukeFrancois

Kyle Glynn

  • Head Coach, Boys Soccer, Athletics
Email
kglynn@draschools.org

Sue Gollon

  • Library Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 381
Email
sue.gollon@mp.k12.wi.us

Steve Gorder

  • Custodial, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 144
Email
steve.gorder@mp.k12.wi.us

Denise Gorgen

  • 2nd Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 125
Email
denise.gorgen@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@dpgorgen

Dan Graber

  • Custodial, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
dan.graber@mp.k12.wi.us

Paige Grimm

  • 4th Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 173
Email
paige.grimm@mp.k12.wi.us

Callie Gundlach

  • Special Education, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 276 or 431
Email
callie.gundlach@mp.k12.wi.us

Kelly Gundlach

  • Treasurer, School Board
Phone
608.513.5810
Email
kelly.gundlach@mp.k12.wi.us

Adam Haas

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
adam.haas@mp.k12.wi.us

Joe Hanson

  • Head Coach, Track & Field, Athletics
Email
jahanson@edgewood.edu
Twitter
@jahanson_joe

Lisa Hay

  • Vice President, School Board
Phone
608.987.1522
Email
lisa.hay@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@highstreetsweet

Laurie Heimsoth

  • 5th Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 157
Email
laurie.heimsoth@mp.k12.wi.us

Amanda Heisner

  • Coordinator/Teacher, Options In Education
Phone
608.520.0835
Email
amanda.heisner@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@heisnera

Nicole Henke

  • Head Coach, Volleyball, Athletics

Linda Hubbard

  • Library Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 133
Email
linda.hubbard@mp.k12.wi.us

Katie Hughes

  • Kindergarten, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 175
Email
katie.hughes@mp.k12.wi.us

Amanda Ingwell

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 155
Email
amanda.ingwell@mp.k12.wi.us

Alf Jacobson

  • Custodial, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0730
Email
alfred.jacobson@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@AlfJacobson

Mary Joestgen

  • Custodial, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0730
Email
mary.joestgen@mp.k12.wi.us

Ed Joestgen

  • Custodial, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0730
Email
edward.joestgen@mp.k12.wi.us

Kari Kabat

  • Instructional Technology & Information Specialist, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 133
Email
Kari.Kabat@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@KariKabat

Susan Kelm

  • 2nd Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 193
Email
susan.kelm@mp.k12.wi.us

Marsha Kjelland

  • Bookkeeper, District
Phone
608.987.0742
Email
marsha.kjelland@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@marshakjelland

Helen Klaas

  • 6th Grade, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 255
Email
helen.klaas@mp.k12.wi.us

Melissa Kress

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0720
Email
melissa.kress@mp.k12.wi.us

Tami Krueger-Chappell

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 114
Email
tami.chappell@mp.k12.wi.us

Janet Lawinger

  • Administrative Assistant, High School
Phone
608.987.0730
Email
janet.lawinger@mp.k12.wi.us

Justin Leonard

  • Special Education, High School
  • Physical Education, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 425
Email
Justin.Leonard@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@jleonard901

Erin Leonard

  • Teacher, Options In Education
  • Math Interventionist, Elementary School
  • Math Interventionist, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 120
Email
erin.leonard@mp.k12.wi.us

Alea Lindsey

  • Occupational Therapist, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 197
Email
alea.lindsey@mp.k12.wi.us

Blair Lingk

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 276
Email
blair.lingk@mp.k12.wi.us

Lesley Macaulay

  • Art, High School
  • Art, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 418
Email
Lesley.Macaulay@mp.k12.wi.us

Marla Martin

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
marla.martin@mp.k12.wi.us

Kris McCoy

  • Instructional Technology & Information Specialist, High School
  • Instructional Technology & Information Specialist, Middle School
  • Language Arts, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 462
Email
kris.mccoy@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@kristin_mccoy

Carmen McDonald

  • 3rd Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 117
Email
carmen.mcdonald@mp.k12.wi.us

Bret McGraw

  • Social Studies, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 230
Email
bret.mcgraw@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@b1tmcgraw

Denny McGraw

  • Head Coach, Cross Country, Athletics
Email
dmcgraw@draschools.org
Twitter
@DPtfcc

Brooke McGraw

  • 1st Grade, Elementary School
  • Instructional Coach, District
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 153
Email
brooke.mcgraw@mp.k12.wi.us

Jill McGuire

  • Kindergarten, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 143
Email
jill.mcguire@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@mcguire122

Ashley McHugh

  • Choir, High School
  • Choir, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 499
Email
ashley.mchugh@mp.k12.wi.us

Ben McWilliams

  • Math, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 416
Email
ben.mcwilliams@mp.k12.wi.us

Deb Molle

  • 3rd Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 123
Email
deb.molle@mp.k12.wi.us

Janis Needham

  • Special Education, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 225
Email
Janis.Needham@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@JanisNeedham

Janice Neil

  • Occupational or Physical Therapy, Certified Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
janice.neil@mp.k12.wi.us

Matt Nevers

  • Band, High School
  • Band, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 472
Email
matt.nevers@mp.k12.wi.us

Susan Niehaus

  • 3rd Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 187
Email
sue.niehaus@mp.k12.wi.us

Cynthia Nothem

  • Math, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 426
Email
cynthia.nothem@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@CindiNothem

Julia Oellerich

  • Head Coach, Gymnastics, Athletics
Email
oellerichj@uplandhillshealth.org

Bill Ottoway

  • Liaison Officer, District
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 422
Email
bill.ottoway@mp.k12.wi.us

Andy Palzkill

  • Counselor, High School
  • Counselor, Middle School
  • Head Coach, Football, Athletics
Phone
608.987.0732
Email
andy.palzkill@mp.k12.wi.us

Roger Palzkill

  • Maintenance Director, District
Phone
608.987.0743
Email
roger.palzkill@mp.k12.wi.us

Bethany Payne

  • Special Education, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 240
Email
bethany.payne@mp.k12.wi.us

Judy Pelton

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 240
Email
judy.pelton@mp.k12.wi.us

Jillian Philipps

  • Occupational or Physical Therapy, Certified Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 197
Email
jillian.philipps@mp.k12.wi.us

Julie Pompos

  • Nurse, District
Phone
608.987.0733 and 608.422.3207
Email
julie.pompos@mp.k12.wi.us

Keri Radtke

  • 2nd Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 150
Email
keri.radtke@mp.k12.wi.us

Carla Rand

  • Counselor, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 115
Email
carla.rand@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@RandCarla

Diane Reichling

  • Assistant Bookkeeper, District
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 482
Email
diane.reichling@mp.k12.wi.us

Matt Renwick

  • Elementary School Principal, Administration
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
matt.renwick@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@ReadByExample

Jodi Renwick

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
jodi.renwick@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@MrsRs2ndGrade

Kelly Riechers

  • Administrative Assistant, Middle School
  • Administrative Assistant, Athletics
Phone
608.987.0720
Email
kelly.riechers@mp.k12.wi.us

Michelle Rielly

  • Language Arts, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 220
Email
michelle.rielly@mp.k12.wi.us

Kelli Ritchie

  • Sign Language Interpreter, District
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 160
Email
kelli.ritchie@mp.k12.wi.us

Marcia Roberts

  • 1st Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 165
Email
marcia.roberts@mp.k12.wi.us

Michael Robinson

  • Agriculture, High School
  • Agriculture, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 474
Email
mike.robinson@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@MineralPointFFA

Brittany Roscovius

  • Language Arts, High School
  • Language Arts, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 450
Email
Brittany.Roscovius@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@MsRoscovius

Lynn Ross

  • 4th Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 195
Email
lynn.ross@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@rosslynn24

Scott Schmitz

  • Health & Physical Education, High School
  • Head Coach, Wrestling, Athletics
  • Physical Education, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 492
Email
scott.schmitz@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@mp__WRESTLING

Benita Schmitz

  • Special Education, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 114
Email
benita.schmitz@mp.k12.wi.us

Todd Schmitz

  • Transportation Director, District
Phone
608.987.3911
Email
todd.schmitz@firstgroup.com

Rachael Schroeder

  • Reading specialist, Elementary School
  • Literacy Interventionist, Elementary School
  • Literacy Interventionist, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 183
Email
rachael.schroeder@mp.k12.wi.us

Angela Schubert

  • Administrative Assistant, District
Phone
608.987.0740
Email
angie.schubert@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@AngelaJschub

Quinn Schultz

  • Health & Physical Education, High School
  • Head Coach, Softball, Athletics
  • Health & Physical Education, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 432
Email
quinn.schultz@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@mppointercoach

Elaine Schwartz

  • Pupil Services Administrative Assistant, District
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 127
Email
elaine.schwartz@mp.k12.wi.us

Nancy Smith

  • Food Service Director, District
Phone
608.987.0734
Email
taherfoodservices@mp.k12.wi.us

Cory Sokol

  • Head Coach, Golf, Athletics

Deb Soper

  • 6th Grade, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 250
Email
deb.soper@mp.k12.wi.us

Kristin Staver

  • Language Arts, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 464
Email
kristin.staver@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@kstaver10

Larry Steffes

  • President, School Board
Phone
608.987.4307
Email
lsteffes1066@gmail.com

Tom Steger

  • Science, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 497
Email
tom.steger@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@TomSteger33

Julie Stephenson

  • Member, School Board
Phone
608.987.3690
Email
julie.stephenson@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@fromthecompound

Danielle Swenson

  • Special Education, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 120
Email
danielle.swenson@mp.k12.wi.us

Jordan Tibbits

  • Head Coach, Baseball, Athletics
Email
tibbitsjordan@gmail.com
Twitter
@JordanTibbits

Bridget Tippett

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
bridget.tippett@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@bridgettippett

Brad Vamstad

  • Athletic Trainer, Athletics
Twitter
@bvamstad

Dan Van Galen

  • Science, Middle School
  • Foreign Language, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 245
Email
dan.vangalen@mp.k12.wi.us

Jessie Van Overmeer

  • Art, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 140
Email
jessie.vanovermeer@mp.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Wahlin

  • Foreign Language, High School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 430
Email
Jennifer.Wahlin@mp.k12.wi.us

Mitch Wainwright

  • High School Principal, Administration
  • Head Coach, Girls Basketball, Athletics
Phone
608.987.0730
Email
mitch.wainwright@mp.k12.wi.us

Patti Wanta

  • Sign Language Interpreter, District
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 157
Email
patti.wanta@mp.k12.wi.us

Renee Weber

  • Physical Therapist, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 185
Email
renee.weber@mp.k12.wi.us

Sandy Weitzel

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 240
Email
sandy.weitzel@mp.k12.wi.us

Penny Wiegel

  • 1st Grade, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 177
Email
penny.wiegel@mp.k12.wi.us

Tracy Wiegel

  • Instructional Assistant, Support Staff
Phone
608.987.0710
Email
tracy.wiegel@mp.k12.wi.us

Julie Witmer

  • Speech & Language Therapist, Elementary School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 130 or 446
Email
julie.witmer@mp.k12.wi.us