Second Year Members

First Year Members

The 2021 National Honor Society Ceremony was held April 28 in the MPHS Gym.

This year’s featured Alumni Speaker was Hon. Patrick Fiedler, Class of 1971.

To view video of the event, visit:

For event photos, visit:

Second Year Members: Macy Aschliman, Alexis Berget, Emily Cody, Henry Dailey, Gunnar Gorgen, Grant Lee, Daniel Nordstrom, Matthew Nordstrom, Chloe Oberhauser, Sadie Owens, Cloe Rule, Nolan Springer, William Straka, Liam Stumpf, and Cameron Wiegman.

First Year Members: Eloise Chambers, Jazmine Cool, Tanner Goninen, Drew Hottenstein, Sira James, Lexi Kinch, Ivy Lawinger, Mallory Lindsey, Ross Lindsey, Trapper Nafzger, Callie Pierce, Blake Radtke, Brett Roberts, Delaney Ross, Hannah Smith, Emma Steffes, Jayda Sudmeier, Kelsie Toay, Megan Toay, Jared Wedig, and Rita Wilson.

The event is sponsored by the Mineral Point Kiwanis and the NHS Advisor is Cindi Nothem.