High school, left to right: Owen Stephenson, Haakon Schriefer, Fulton Flanary, Cole Howard, Caleb Kennedy, Brady Palzkill, and Megan Berg.

Middle school, left to right, front row: Ella Chambers, Emma Hanson, Rita Wilson, and Chloe Oberhauser. Back: Matthew Nordstrom, Carson Thomas, Daniel Nordstrom, Sadie Owens, and Tatum Novak.

A big congratulations goes out to our middle and high school band students who were selected for the SWAL Conference Honors Band.

The concert is set for Saturday, January 7 at 4:30 pm at Darlington. The public is welcome.