Congratulations to the 2015 Homecoming Court members!

Freshmen reps: Mara Aschliman and Miranda Oellerich.

Sophomore reps: Danielle Blum and Amelia Mitchell.

Junior reps: Addy Chambers and Haley Chubb.

Senior reps: Savannah Lawinger and Tess Oberhauser.

Senior Queen Candidates: Myah Aschliman, Clara Chambers, and Carly Tibbits.

Senior Boys: Nate Eisenzimmer, Dane Pfaff, Scott Pittz, Steven Blume, Brandon Forseth, Logan Bidlingmaier, Dylan MacGilvra, and Jacob Parks.

The theme is “Mineral Point…the Magic Kingdom!” for Homecoming 2015 the week of October 5-10.