The deadline to file for candidacy to appear on the ballot for the Tuesday, April 2 Mineral Point School Board election was Tuesday, January 2 at 5 pm.

Candidates whose names will appear on the ballot include:

  • Rachael Bergstrom (Incumbent)
  • Aaron Dunn (Incumbent)
  • Alan Schrank
  • Justin Skelding (Incumbent)

There are three available seats.

The top three vote recipients will serve three year terms.

The term of office will commence Monday, April 22.