Results are in for the Mineral Point School Board election April 4, 2023. These are unofficial and have not been canvassed at this time. The canvass will take place Thursday, April 6 at 8:30 am in the District Office.

Two seats were available on the Board, each for a three-year term.

Earning a three-year term were: Andrew M. Busch (incumbent) 1000 and Joni L. Heisner (incumbent) 955.

The other candidate total was: Alan Schrank 470.

The new term of office will begin Monday, April 24, 2023.