The deadline to file for candidacy to appear on the ballot for the Tuesday, April 4 Mineral Point School Board election was Tuesday, January 3 at 5 pm.

Candidates whose names will appear on the ballot include:

  • Andrew M. Busch (Incumbent)
  • Joni L. Heisner (Incumbent)
  • Alan Schrank

There are two available seats.

The top two vote recipients will serve three year terms.

The term of office will commence Monday, April 24.