Results are in for the Mineral Point School Board election April 5, 2022. These are unofficial and have not been canvassed at this time. The canvass will take place Monday, April 11 at 1 pm in the District Office.

Two seats were available on the Board, each for a three-year term.

Earning a three-year term were: William Harris 719 and Christie Johnston 599.

The other candidate vote totals were: Alan Schrank 348 and Sarah E. Syvrud (i) 348.

The new term of office will begin Monday, April 25, 2022 for Harris and Johnston.

Incumbent Gary Sullivan did not seek re-election.