Congratulations to the following #PointerNation Forensics team members that have advanced to the Wisconsin High School Forensic Association State Competition, which they will compete in virtually in April! Because of COVID restrictions, the team is much smaller this year.

Griffin Albaugh – Radio Speaking
Malea Aschliman – Farrago
Alexis Berget – Solo Acting Drama
Jazmine Cool – Solo Acting Comedy
Madisyn Heim – Prose
Ella James – Prose
Emma Knutson – Prose
Morgan Lee – Prose
Callie Pierce – Solo Acting Comedy
Regan Schuette – Farrago

The following students were on the team but were unable to compete because they are in Group Interpretation and the large number was an issue.

Group 1: Grant Lee, Daniel Nordstrom, Matthew Nordstrom, Tyler Nordstrom.
Group 2: Ella Chambers, Henry Dailey, Mallory Lindsey, Gabe Sporle, Nolan Springer.
Group 3: Gunnar Gorgen, Ian Keyes, Liam Stumpf, Cameron Wiegman.

Great job, everyone!