Results are in for the Mineral Point School Board election April 6, 2021. The Board of Canvassers met Thursday, April 8 to certify the results.

Three seats were available on the Board, each for a three-year term.

Aaron A. Dunn (incumbent) earned 711 votes, Justin Skelding 526, and Robert Janetka 272. There were 41 scattering votes for various individuals.

The new term of office will begin Monday, April 26, 2021.

Incumbents Nate Chambers and Everett Lindsey did not seek re-election.