Results are in for the Mineral Point School Board election April 7, 2020. These are unofficial and have not been canvassed at this time.

Three seats were available on the Board, two for a three-year term and one for a two-year term.

Earning a three-year term were Andy Busch 765 and Joni L. Heisner 702. A two-year term goes to Gary J. Sullivan (incumbent) 631.

The other candidate vote totals were: Tony Dahl (incumbent) 621, Bob Janetka 436, and Debra Hintz 413.

The new term of office will begin Monday, April 27, 2020 for Busch, Heisner, and Sullivan.

Incumbent Jeff Basting did not seek re-election.

A breakdown of the results: