Congratulations to our Mineral Point High School Forensics Team members who have qualified for the State competition to be held Friday, April 12 at UW-Madison!

Farrago: Zoe Hay

Farrago: Josie Lindholm

Informative: McKenna Reichling

Special Occasion: Cole Wilson

Poetry: Zula Flanary

Poetry: Cody Pierce

Poetry: Owen Stephenson

Prose: Michaela Acherman

Prose: Alexis Berget

Prose: Jenna Wedig

Solo Acting: Jazmine Cool

Solo Acting: Sage Shemak

Impromptu: Garrett Ward

Play Acting: Kevin Eisenzimmer and Kaitlyn Kinch.

Group Interpretive Reading: Grady Gorgen, Gunnar Gorgen, Ian Keyes, Isaac Lindsey, and Liam Stumpf.

Group Interp: Ella Chambers, Henry Dailey, Mallory Lindsey, Gabe Sporle, and Nolan Springer.

Group Interp: Mara Aschliman, Grant Lee, Kyla Lindsey, Dana Schmitz, and Katie Wilson.