Results are in for the Mineral Point School Board election April 3, 2018. These are unofficial and have not been canvassed at this time.

Three seats were available on the Board, each for a three-year term.

Nathan D. Chambers led all candidates with 959 votes, Aaron Dunn took second with 883 votes, and Everett R. Lindsey was third with 876 votes.

Glenn E. Kinch was fourth with 418 votes.

The new term of office will begin Monday, April 23, 2018 for Chambers, Dunn, and Lindsey.

Incumbents Larry Dolphin, Lisa Hay, and Julie Stephenson did not seek re-election.