Congratulations to our Middle School Solo/Ensemble participants who participated at the District Festival held in Mineral Point Saturday, March 12.

Class A

First: Owen Stephenson, French horn solo; Jenna Wedig, trumpet solo.

Class B

First: Daniel Nordstrom, trombone solo; Grant Lee, tuba solo; Cody Pierce, trombone solo.

Second: Bodhi Logueflower, timpani solo.

Class C

First: Brass Ensemble (Jenna Wedig, Owen Stephenson, Tatum Novak, Carson Thomas, Daniel Nordstrom, Cody Pierce, Grant Lee); Alexis Berget, alto solo.

Second: Emily Cody, alto solo; Alexis Berget and Emily Cody, soprano/alto duet; Morgan Vondra and Sara Heisner, soprano/alto duet; Rita Wilson and Victoria Liegman-Handel, soprano/alto duet.