The field is set for the April 5 Mineral Point School Board election as the deadline to file for candidacy was Tuesday, January 5 at 5 pm.

Two seats will be available with three candidates on the ballot: Andy Busch, Glen Pilling, and Larry Steffes (Incumbent).

Incumbent Matt Lindsey is not seeking another term.