Mineral Point Middle and High School band students will be participating in the SWAL Conference Honors Band this coming Saturday, January 17 at Southwestern. Rehearsals happen all day long, culminating in a concert at 4:30 pm that is open to the public.

High school participants include: Kaylee Sparks, Alexa Sparks, Winndie Darrow, Kyla Sprain, and Hannah Owens. Back: Caleb Mitchell, Bryce Fitzsimons, David Kelm, Richie Haase, Blake Chambers, Matt Neal, Haakon Schriefer, Cole Howard, Josh Berg, Christian Lepinske.

Middle school members: Michaela Acherman, Karen Wilbanks, and Jenna Wedig. Back: Owen Stephenson, Brady Palzkill, Bodhi Logueflower, Cody Pierce, Morgan James.