Results are in for the Mineral Point School Board election April 2, 2024. These are official and were canvassed Friday, April 5 at 10 am in the District Office.

Three seats were available on the Board, each for a three-year term.

Earning a three-year term were: Aaron Dunn (incumbent) 792 votes, Justin Skelding (incumbent) 620, and Rachael Bergstrom (incumbent) 609.

The other candidate total was: Alan Schrank 394.

The new term of office will begin Monday, April 22, 2024.