Court members are, left to right, front row: Senior Representative Peyton Ross; Senior Queen Candidates Amanda Murphy, Malorie Johnson, and Madison Bowers; Senior Representative Brianna Lange. Second row: Senior Football Player Riley Workman; Freshman Representatives Alexis Berget and Macy Aschliman; Junior Representatives Kyla Lindsey and McKenna Reichling; Sophomore Representatives Jenna Wedig and Nicole Johnson; Senior Football Player Brady Roberts. Third row: Senior Football Players Caden Jackson, Carver Wallace, Grant Sporle, Eric Heisner, and Joey Dolphin. Back row: Senior Soccer Players Jacob Wedig, Haakon Schriefer, and Hans Miller. Not pictured: Senior Football Players Jacob Moellers and Josh Shepler.
Media Type
2017-09-15 08:59:12