Erik Bakken

  • Head Coach, Girls Soccer, Athletics
Phone
608.341.9317
Email
erik.bakken@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@BusybsErik

Dan Burreson

  • Social Studies, High School
  • Head Coach, Boys Basketball, Athletics
  • Social Studies, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 428
Email
dan.burreson@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@dburreson

Vickie Dahl

  • Middle School Principal, Administration
  • Athletic Director, Athletics
Phone
608.987.0720
Email
vickie.dahl@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@ADPointerNation

Kyle Glynn

  • Head Coach, Boys Soccer, Athletics
Email
kglynn@draschools.org

Joe Hanson

  • Head Coach, Track & Field, Athletics
Email
jahanson@edgewood.edu
Twitter
@jahanson_joe

Nicole Henke

  • Head Coach, Volleyball, Athletics

Denny McGraw

  • Head Coach, Cross Country, Athletics
Email
dmcgraw@draschools.org
Twitter
@DPtfcc

Julia Oellerich

  • Head Coach, Gymnastics, Athletics
Email
oellerichj@uplandhillshealth.org

Andy Palzkill

  • Counselor, High School
  • Counselor, Middle School
  • Head Coach, Football, Athletics
Phone
608.987.0732
Email
andy.palzkill@mp.k12.wi.us

Kelly Riechers

  • Administrative Assistant, Middle School
  • Administrative Assistant, Athletics
Phone
608.987.0720
Email
kelly.riechers@mp.k12.wi.us

Scott Schmitz

  • Health & Physical Education, High School
  • Head Coach, Wrestling, Athletics
  • Physical Education, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 492
Email
scott.schmitz@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@mp__WRESTLING

Quinn Schultz

  • Health & Physical Education, High School
  • Head Coach, Softball, Athletics
  • Health & Physical Education, Middle School
Phone
608.987.0739 ext. 432
Email
quinn.schultz@mp.k12.wi.us
Twitter
@mppointercoach

Cory Sokol

  • Head Coach, Golf, Athletics

Jordan Tibbits

  • Head Coach, Baseball, Athletics
Email
tibbitsjordan@gmail.com
Twitter
@JordanTibbits

Brad Vamstad

  • Athletic Trainer, Athletics
Twitter
@bvamstad

Mitch Wainwright

  • High School Principal, Administration
  • Head Coach, Girls Basketball, Athletics
Phone
608.987.0730
Email
mitch.wainwright@mp.k12.wi.us